Risultati in diretta 1st League Women 2016, Risultati, Classifiche

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷SUD COREA: 1st League Women¬ZEE÷Wn2H6u4j¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷Sud Corea¬ZC÷2L8knbuT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KY2bU6bN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷106_Wn2H6u4j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pallamano/sud-corea/1st-league-women/¬ZX÷08Sud Corea 009 Corea00900000001530001st League W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷rLZEwnz4¬AD÷1474785000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul City D¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul City D¬WU÷seoul-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwangju City D¬WV÷gwangju-city¬AH÷24¬BB÷11¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbzBvSKc¬AD÷1474785000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wonderful Samcheok D¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Wonderful Samcheok D¬WU÷wonderful-samcheok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Busan D¬WV÷busan¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zeW6u85i¬AD÷1474779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorful Daegu D¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUG¬AF÷Sugar Gliders D¬WV÷sugar-gliders¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorful Daegu D¬WU÷colorful-daegu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkhOGOSj¬AD÷1474779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Incheon City D¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon City D¬WU÷incheon-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongnam DC D¬WV÷gyeongnam-dc¬AH÷18¬BB÷10¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷271hMp5T¬AD÷1474617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul City D¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongnam DC D¬WV÷gyeongnam-dc¬AH÷20¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul City D¬WU÷seoul-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fagKH4Dp¬AD÷1474614000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wonderful Samcheok D¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Wonderful Samcheok D¬WU÷wonderful-samcheok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorful Daegu D¬WV÷colorful-daegu¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OG2lNQkN¬AD÷1474180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan D¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan D¬WU÷busan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷15¬BC÷21¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwangju City D¬WV÷gwangju-city¬AH÷25¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thDqO6zH¬AD÷1474180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Incheon City D¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon City D¬WU÷incheon-city¬AG÷22¬BA÷10¬BC÷12¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Wonderful Samcheok D¬WV÷wonderful-samcheok¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷11¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpexQS54¬AD÷1474174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul City D¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul City D¬WU÷seoul-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷13¬BC÷21¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorful Daegu D¬WV÷colorful-daegu¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7ftPnLA¬AD÷1474174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sugar Gliders D¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUG¬AE÷Sugar Gliders D¬WU÷sugar-gliders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongnam DC D¬WV÷gyeongnam-dc¬AH÷24¬BB÷11¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷SUD COREA: 1st League Women - Play Off¬ZEE÷Wn2H6u4j¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷Sud Corea¬ZC÷xEaHsImp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KY2bU6bN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_Wn2H6u4j¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/pallamano/sud-corea/1st-league-women/¬ZX÷08Sud Corea 009 Corea00900000002080001st League W027ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷pGCAWsCJ¬AD÷1475470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wonderful Samcheok D¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Wonderful Samcheok D¬WU÷wonderful-samcheok¬AG÷22¬BA÷13¬BC÷9¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul City D¬WV÷seoul-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷14¬BD÷9¬AM÷3° turno. Seoul City vince la serie 2-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QpRK6Zd¬AD÷1475377200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wonderful Samcheok D¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Wonderful Samcheok D¬WU÷wonderful-samcheok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷12¬BC÷13¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul City D¬WV÷seoul-city¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬AM÷2° turno. Serie in parità 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YvjdNdd¬AD÷1475290800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wonderful Samcheok D¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Wonderful Samcheok D¬WU÷wonderful-samcheok¬AG÷27¬BA÷11¬BC÷16¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul City D¬WV÷seoul-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷15¬BD÷13¬AM÷1° turno.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNeysMlh¬AD÷1475053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul City D¬ER÷Semi finali¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul City D¬WU÷seoul-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷18¬BC÷17¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incheon City D¬WV÷incheon-city¬AH÷24¬BB÷8¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCvvr2Zo¬AD÷1475038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wonderful Samcheok D¬ER÷Semi finali¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Wonderful Samcheok D¬WU÷wonderful-samcheok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorful Daegu D¬WV÷colorful-daegu¬AH÷18¬BB÷9¬BD÷9¬AN÷n¬~
7
1481276398
89
fixtures
7
1481276398
0

Sud Corea

Europa

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners:

m.Diretta.it
Livescore sul tuo telefonino.