Risultati in diretta NFL 2016/2017, Risultati, Classifiche

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷IDQOBfdU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0020000000153000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SW1pCxS8¬AD÷1480641900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480658335|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AG÷15¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷9¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt3tDIC2¬AD÷1480383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480398231|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBLkje5k¬AD÷1480296600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480327981|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬AT÷24¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷30¬AU÷24¬BJ÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷9¬BF÷7¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COJclZZ1¬AD÷1480281900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480328123|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷9¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXKgkFKe¬AD÷1480281900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480328083|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷11¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷32¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷18¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7Hoiyjq¬AD÷1480280700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480328151|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OxmgOLT¬AD÷1480269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480328427|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷19¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXOElrUp¬AD÷1480269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480328305|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷5¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzDdDR6o¬AD÷1480269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480328447|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷14¬BG÷8¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvH0CoMi¬AD÷1480269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480328381|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K265B5yb¬AD÷1480269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480328272|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bg59APj4¬AD÷1480269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480328349|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6J4D9q6A¬AD÷1480269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480328230|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pA3H83LG¬AD÷1480269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480328190|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmrrf46N¬AD÷1480037400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480053566|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdqvepiH¬AD÷1480023000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480053528|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZqzdQyB¬AD÷1480008600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Giornata 12¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480053503|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AH÷13¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1480724416
242
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷IDQOBfdU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0020000000153000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Mg1lBdsF¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷KvKiAGdL¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷239d9zCR¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷4CeO4fKr¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷Yo0S3EZl¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷CxaW2Yle¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷f1ly2h41¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷84hu1CJ7¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷M7tNPed8¬AD÷1480885500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷0buROFBE¬AD÷1480886700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷tAdONZQK¬AD÷1480886700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷K0eSMgtR¬AD÷1480886700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷xtrfIDlr¬AD÷1480901400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷jqnbHX3l¬AD÷1480987800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~
5
1480724416
78

USA

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners:

m.Diretta.it
Livescore sul tuo telefonino.