Risultati in diretta CFL 2015, Risultati, Classifiche

results
PW÷1¬SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷8xfdaxyQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QZevvpsB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷16Canada......006Canada00100000125000CFL.........003......¬~AA÷084imrpr¬AD÷1447005600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montréal Alouettes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montréal Alouettes¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷24¬AT÷24¬BI÷0¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AS÷2¬AH÷30¬AU÷24¬BJ÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YayO4AFF¬AD÷1446940800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬AS÷2¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9xK5j09¬AD÷1446930000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷17¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷13¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬BF÷6¬BH÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpmF6Wp3¬AD÷1446856200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷3¬BC÷9¬BE÷9¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AH÷11¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬BF÷3¬BH÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsqB7CVd¬AD÷1446411600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montréal Alouettes¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷8¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pveTrThd¬AD÷1446400800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷9¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mdPq9wj¬AD÷1446318000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AH÷19¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷9¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyuSpkOq¬AD÷1446246000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬AS÷2¬AG÷25¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷2¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬WV÷bc-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷9¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Play Offs¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SQWpddqs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QZevvpsB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football-americano/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷16Canada......006Canada00100000180000CFL - Play O015y Offs¬~AA÷ITMKNJBN¬AD÷1448838000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷26¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷1¬BG÷8¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AH÷20¬BB÷13¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQmBa7Ph¬AD÷1448227800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬ER÷Semi finali¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷8¬BC÷13¬BE÷10¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AH÷31¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzk70mAn¬AD÷1448215200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬ER÷Semi finali¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷12¬BE÷6¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AH÷28¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷11¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBoQvLuC¬AD÷1447623000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷4¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬WV÷bc-lions¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLnMu1Q5¬AD÷1447610400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷8¬BH÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
5
1454757006
95
fixtures
5
1454757006
0

Canada

Europa

Nord e Centro America

Altre competizioni

Partners:

m.Diretta.it
Livescore sul tuo telefonino.