Risultati in diretta CFL 2016, Risultati, Classifiche

results
5
1462049019
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Preparazione¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SOypdiNo¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MH7yHTXf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football-americano/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷16Canada......006Canada00100000096000CFL - Prepar018azione¬~AA÷46WxGfHq¬AD÷1465430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montréal Alouettes¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVLsFEWk¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyETxIOd¬AD÷1465693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLKoEYod¬AD÷1465693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬WV÷bc-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSCXyxv3¬AD÷1465858800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zi2xydg9¬AD÷1466206200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lf6tzG8F¬AD÷1466206200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montréal Alouettes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montréal Alouettes¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rH5pZZNL¬AD÷1466215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M74lYgwS¬AD÷1466280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷YsYRylxU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MH7yHTXf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷16Canada......006Canada00100000125000CFL.........003......¬~AA÷jwNCSX0k¬AD÷1466724600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0MGRiGe¬AD÷1466814600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montréal Alouettes¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3QKQBV1¬AD÷1466895600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0843ke82¬AD÷1466906400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1462049019
90

Canada

Europa

Nord e Centro America

Altre competizioni

Partners:

m.Diretta.it
Livescore sul tuo telefonino.